Contact Us

ACB Maine Board of Directors 2016 – 2017

 

 

*** List of Current Officers ***

 

President: Mel R. Clarrage

Phone: (207) 591-5300

email: Mclarrage1@maine.rr.com

 

Vice President: Leona McKenna

Phone: (207) 333-7087

email: Inspirations1000@gmail.com

 

Secretary: Mary Ellen Frost

Phone: (207) 426-2651

email: gramcrackerfrost@gmail.com

 

Treasurer: Cheryl Peabody

Phone: (207) 872-7594

email: epeabody@roadrunner.com

 

Note: All Officers terms expire November, 2017

 

*** List of Current Directors ***

 

 

Amber Mooney

Phone: (207) 956-1772

Email: amooneynic08@gmail.com

(Term ends November 2019)

 

Lindsay Ball

Phone: (207) 314-4753.

Email: Lindsay.ball1921@gmail.com

Term ends November 2019

 

Marge Awalt

Phone: (207) 557-1972

Email: marjie8@gmail.com

(Term ends November 2018)

 

Nicholas A. Giudice PhD

Phone: (207) 581-2151

Email: Nicholas.giudice@maine.edu

(Term ends November 2018)

 

Joel McQuade

Phone: (207) 364-9929

email: joel04276@gmail.com

(Term ends November 2017)

 

Carson L. Wood

Phone: (207) 856-7368

email: cwood1@myfairpoint.net

(Term ends November 2017)

 

Web master: Deon P. Lyons

Phone: (207) 426-3491

email: Dplion@roadrunner.com

(Term continues until further notice)

 

 

To contact ACB of Maine via traditional US postal service, Use the following address:

 

American Council of the Blind of Maine

PO Box 2885

Waterville, ME 04903