Contact Us

ACB Maine Board of Directors 2017 – 2018

 

 

*** List of Current Officers ***

 

President: Mary Ellen Frost

Phone: (207) 426-2651

email: gramcrackerfrost@gmail.com

 

Vice President: Sue Martin

Phone: (207) 565-3191

email: sue.martin@windstream.net

 

Secretary: Nancy Matulis

Phone: (207) 564-0036

email: nancy.matulis@icloud.com

 

Treasurer: Cheryl Peabody

Phone: (207) 872-7594

email: epeabody@roadrunner.com

 

Note: All Officers terms expire November, 2018

 

*** List of Current Directors ***

 

Joel McQuade

Phone: (207) 364-9929

email: joel04276@gmail.com

(Term ends November 2020)

 

Pat Monahan

Phone: (207) 944-8843.

email: pmonahan@theiris.org

(Term ends November 2020)

 

Sherry Belka

Phone: (207) 242-4464

email: sherry.belka@roadrunner.com

(Term ends November 2019)

 

Amber Mooney

Phone: (207) 956-1772

Email: amooneynic08@gmail.com

(Term ends November 2019)

 

Marge Awalt

Phone: (207) 557-1972

Email: marjie8@gmail.com

(Term ends November 2018)

 

Nicholas A. Giudice PhD

Phone: (207) 581-2151

Email: Nicholas.giudice@maine.edu

(Term ends November 2018)

 

Web master: Deon P. Lyons

Phone: (207) 426-3491

email: Dplion@roadrunner.com

(Term continues until further notice)

To contact ACB of Maine via the USPS, use the following address:

 

American Council of the Blind of Maine

PO Box 2885

Waterville, ME 04903